HISTORY


Go Down

Go Center

My name is Paula Andrea Navarro Gutierrez, I am sixteen years old


I was born on june 25 of 1997 and the hospital San Rafael Espinal-Tolima


Cabeza Cabeza Cabeza Cabeza Cabeza

My Family

My mother is Bertilda Gutierrez Serrano, she is a housewife


My father is Yuri Alexey Navarro Puentes,he is secretary


My sister is Isabel Cristina Navarro Gutierrez


I live down the block F house number twenty ,neighborhood Ciudadela Cafasur, Espinal-Tolima


This is my room, sleep there and I really like


My favorite food is meat, rice and salad


I love sports because it helps to improve my physical health, my favorite sport is basketball.


My best friend is Rosalia Prada.


I will study physiotherapy


I will like study in the University of Ibagué

Go Down

Go Top

My fears are many but the fear insect is the worst of all, I always had this phobia and I hope that someday overcome


In my house we have a pet, he is a cat, his name is jacobo , his race is Carthusian and he is very intelligent


In my free time i like to go online or play in the computer


In vacation I visit the city of Bogotá, I was in many parts.


This is my facebook profile


I want to live in the city of Miami, that is a beautiful city, and has amazing beaches


He's my boyfriend he's a beautiful man and I love him.


This is my photo as a Nera is fun


They are my classmates, they are good people and are very friendly


La presente pagina web no tiene fines comerciales

su intención es unicamente academica, en caso

de infringir alguna ley o derecho de autor favor escribir a :

Paulina625@hotmail.com



This website has no commercial purpose

proposal only academic, if

violate any law or copyright, please write to :

Paulina625@hotmail.com

Go Top

Go Center